In The News

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
The Washington Post
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Huffington Post
Blog Post by Teresa Huizar, Executive Director of National Children's Alliance
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
St. Paul Pioneer Press
Thursday, June 4, 2015
NBCNews.com
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
NPR - On Point with Tom Ashbrook
Teresa Huizar is interviewed regarding high-profile child sexual abuse issues.
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
The Daily Collegian
Thursday, March 12, 2015
The Shreveport Times
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
PennLive.com / The Patriot-News
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
The Hill
OpEd written by Teresa Huizar and Yasmin Vafa (Rights4Girls)
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
ESPN
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
USA Today
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
The Huffington Post
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
News Channel 8's "Let's Talk Live"
Friday, May 16, 2014
The Morning Call
Saturday, May 10, 2014
SeacoastOnline.com
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Pioneer Press
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
National Criminal Justice Training Center's Missing and Exploited Children Program's Newsletter
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Upworthy
Saturday, April 19, 2014
New Hampshire Union Leader
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Iowa City Press-Citizen