Staff Directory

Administration

Teresa Huizar
Executive Director
thuizar@nca-online.org
Media inquiries, direct here

Kim Day
Deputy Director
kday@nca-online.org

Debbie Fletcher
Accounting and Finance Assistant
dfletcher@nca-online.org

Kaylee Robinson
Executive Assistant
krobinson@nca-online.org

Nicole Wilbon
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
nwilbon@nca-online.org


Mental Health Projects

Michelle Miller
Coordinator of Mental Health Projects
mmiller@nca-online.org


Accreditation

Jan Dunn
Director of Accreditation 
jdunn@nca-online.org

Alyson MacKenzie
Senior Accreditation Associate
amackenzie@nca-online.org


Chapter Development

Kristie McKenney
Director of Chapter Development
kmckenney@nca-online.org


Communications and Media Relations    

Blake Warenik
Director of Communications
bwarenik@nca-online.org


Development

Bryan Boeskin
Senior Director of Development
bboeskin@nca-online.org

Kathleen McCormac
Development Associate, Individual and Corporate Giving
development@nca-online.org


Government Affairs

Denise Edwards
Director of Government Affairs
dedwards@nca-online.org

Dave Betz
Coordinator of Strategic Partnerships
dbetz@nca-online.org

Will Laird
State Government Affairs Officer
wlaird@nca-online.org



Membership Relations and Grants

Irina Hein
Director of Member Relations and Grants
ihein@nca-online.org

Jillian Malone
Administrative Assistant
mgadmin@nca-online.org


Membership and Grants

Jerri Anderson
Program Associate
cacprograms-southern@nca-online.org

Dara Cummings Bevington
Program Associate
cacprograms-northeast@nca-online.org

Angela Brunson
Program Associate
cacprograms-dtvf@nca-online.org

Sarah Coker-Robinson
Program Associate, Special Projects
mgprojects@nca-online.org

Erica Fraser
Program Associate
cacprograms-midwest@nca-online.org

Jo Ann Hammond
Program Associate
cacprograms-western@nca-online.org

Please open the service map to confirm how you can contact the Program Associate for your state. 
 

Outcome Measurement System

Kaitlin Lounsbury
OMS Coordinator
omscoordinator@nca-online.org


NCAtrak and Information Services

Jonathan Picklesimer
Coordinator of Information Services
infoservices@nca-online.org